Lista pracowników wydziału

 

Nazwisko, Imię Stanowisko Telefon Pokój e-mail
Adamowicz Marek, dr inż. adiunkt 58 348 60-76 EM315 marek.adamowicz@pg.gda.pl
Arendt Ryszard, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 21-57 205 ryszard.arendt@pg.gda.pl
Armiński Krzysztof, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 17-42 E11 krzysztof.arminski@pg.gda.pl
Augusiak Andrzej, dr inż. docent 58 348 63-05
58 348 63-34
58 347 12-54
103
L-106
310
andrzej.augusiak@pg.gda.pl
Bartłomiejczyk Mikołaj, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 14-16 EM116 mikolaj.bartlomiejczyk@pg.gda.pl
Bawolski Paweł, inż. specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny 58 347 20-53 EM-C17 pawel.bawolski@pg.gda.pl
Blecharz Krzysztof, dr inż. adiunkt 58 348 60-75 EM301 krzysztof.blecharz@pg.gda.pl
Bogalecka Elżbieta, dr hab. inż. adiunkt 58 347 29-36 204 elzbieta.bogalecka@pg.gda.pl
Borowski Kornel, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 26-63 312 kornel.borowski@pg.gda.pl
Bućko Paweł, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 17-81 311 pawel.bucko@pg.gda.pl
Chabowski Mirosław, starszy technik 58 347 21-54 EM09-warsztat miroslaw.chabowski@pg.gda.pl
Chomiakow Marek, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 24-70 EM309 marek.chomiakow@pg.gda.pl
Chomnicki Marek, mgr inż. starszy specjalista 58 347 27-48 EM49 marek.chomnicki@pg.gda.pl
Chrzan Piotr, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 17-19 EM211 piotr.chrzan@pg.gda.pl
Cichowski Artur, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 348 63-09 EM220 artur.cichowski@pg.gda.pl
Cimiński Arkadiusz, mgr inż. starszy referent techniczny 58 347 29-04 207 arkadiusz.ciminski@pg.gda.pl
Cisek Maciej, mgr inż. asystent 58 347 28-57 EM25A maciej.cisek@pg.gda.pl
Ciszewski Tomasz, dr inż. wykładowca 58 347 29-45 E32 tomasz.ciszewski@pg.gda.pl
Czapp Stanisław, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 13-98 400 stanislaw.czapp@pg.gda.pl
Czyżak Maciej, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 15-02 117 maciej.czyzak@pg.gda.pl
Dąbkowski Mariusz, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 24-73 WN114B mariusz.dabkowski@pg.gda.pl
Dobieglewski Robert, starszy technik 58 347 16-94 EMC03 robert.dobieglewski@pg.gda.pl
Dobrzyński Krzysztof, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 17-98 314 krzysztof.dobrzynski@pg.gda.pl
Doliński Łukasz, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 18-20 WN109B lukasz.dolinski@pg.gda.pl
Duzinkiewicz Kazimierz, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 22-39 6 kazimierz.duzinkiewicz@pg.gda.pl.
Dziak Damian, mgr inż. asystent 58 347 29-45 E32 damian.dziak@pg.gda.pl
Dzwonkowski Ariel, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 17-78 E25 ariel.dzwonkowski@pg.gda.pl
Galik Maciej, mgr samodzielny referent techniczny 58 347 17-26 E21 maciej.galik@pg.gda.pl
Golijanek-Jędrzejczyk Anna, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 17-78 E25 anna.golijanek-jedrzejczyk@pg.gda.pl
Gorzkowski Michał, starszy technik 58 347 11-98 500 michal.gorzkowski@pg.gda.pl
Grochowski Michał, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 29-04 207 michal.grochowski@pg.gda.pl
Grot Roman, specjalista 58 347 16-94 EMC03 roman.grot@pg.gda.pl
Grzonkowska Monika, mgr specjalista 58 347 24-16 WN102 monika.grzonkowska@pg.gda.pl
Grzybkowska Katarzyna, mgr inż. arch. główny specjalista
Dyrektor Administracyjny Wydziału
58 347 14-02 105 katarzyna.grzybkowska@pg.gda.pl
Guziński Jarosław, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 29-60 EM219 jaroslaw.guzinski@pg.gda.pl
Hirsch Piotr, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 17-42 E11 piotr.hirsch@pg.gda.pl
Horiszna Bogusława, mgr specjalista 58 347 29-40 106 boguslawa.horiszna@pg.gda.pl
Horiszny Jacek, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 13-35 119 jacek.horiszny@pg.gda.pl
Iwan Krzysztof, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 13-63 EM214 krzysztof.iwan@pg.gda.pl
Jakubiuk Kazimierz, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 18-35 118 kazimierz.jakubiuk@pg.gda.pl
Jarzębowicz Leszek, dr inż adiunkt 58 347 21-49 EM014 leszek.jarzebowicz@pg.gda.pl
Jaskólski Marcin, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 12-54 310 marcin.jaskolski@pg.gda.pl
Jędrzejewski Piotr, inż. referent techniczny 58 347 20-86 EM48  
Judek Sławomir, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 11-68 EM013 slawomir.judek@pg.gda.pl
Kaczmarek-Kacprzak Agnieszka, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 348 62-93 309 agnieszka.kaczmarek@pg.gda.pl
Kaczorowska Anna, mgr starszy specjalista 58 347 29-23 106 anna.kaczorowska@pg.gda.pl
Karla Tomasz, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 17-42 E11 tomasz.karla@pg.gda.pl
Kamiński Marek, mgr inż. starszy specjalista 58 347 13-85 EMC02 marek.kaminski@pg.gda.pl
Kamonciak Mirosława, mgr kierownik dziekanatu 58 348 60-63 E45 miroslawa.kamonciak@pg.gda.pl
Kamrat Waldemar, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 21-76 308 waldemar.kamrat@pg.gda.pl
Karkosiński Dariusz, dr hab. inż. adiunkt 58 347 12-86 EM319 dariusz.karkosinski@pg.gda.pl
Karwowski Krzysztof, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 11-58 EM105 krzysztof.karwowski@pg.gda.pl
Klass Katarzyna, mgr samodzielny referent 58 347 12-70 201 katarzyna.klass@pg.gda.pl
Kliem Agnieszka, mgr specjalista 58 348 62-33 106 agnieszka.kliem@pg.gda.pl
Klucznik Jacek, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 17-98 314 jacek.klucznik@pg.gda.pl
Kobylarz Anna, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 17-42 E11 anna.kobylarz@pg.gda.pl
Kodź Dorota, mgr samodzielny referent referent 58 347 12-58 E47 dorota.kodz@pg.gda.pl
Kolincio Maciej, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 13-67 EM209 maciej.kolincio@pg.gda.pl
Kołodziejek Piotr, dr inż. adiunkt 58 348 60-76 EM315 piotr.kolodziejek@pg.gda.pl
Kopczyńska Joanna, mgr specjalista 58 347 25-34 EM101 joanna.kopczynska@pg.gda.pl
Kopczyński Andrzej, dr inż. adiunkt 58 348 63-11 214 andrzej.kopczynski@pg.gda.pl
Kornecki Marian, mgr inż. starszy specjalista 58 347 18-28 102 marian.kornecki@pg.gda.pl
Kosmowski Kazimierz, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 24-39 202 kazimierz.kosmowski@pg.gda.pl
Kostro Grzegorz, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 11-57 EM313 grzegorz.kostro@pg.gda.pl
Kostrzewski Marian, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 14-20 208 marian.kostrzewski@pg.gda.pl
Kowalak Daniel, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 14-30 WN119 daniel.kowalak@pg.gda.pl
Kowalak Robert, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 18-27 305 robert.kowalak@pg.gda.pl
Kowalczyk Roman, starszy technik 58 347 25-80 WN4 roman.kowalczyk@pg.gda.pl
Kowalska Agnieszka, mgr samodzielny referent 58 347 13-86 E45 agnieszka.kowalska@pg.gda.pl
Kozaka Jacek, inż. starszy specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny 58 347 14-77 EM212 jacek.kozaka@pg.gda.pl
Kozyra Maciej, inż. starszy specjalista 58 347 25-85 215 maciej.kozyra@pg.gda.pl
Krawczuk Marek, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 14-21 WN104 marek.krawczuk@pg.gda.pl
Krupińska Sylwia referent administracyjny 58 347 29-34, lub #440011 L-02D sylwia.krupinska@pg.gda.pl
Krzemiński Zbigniew, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 23-48 EM205 zbigniew.krzeminski@pg.gda.pl
Kuczkowski Łukasz, mgr inż. asystent 58 347 21-24 212 lukasz.kuczkowski@pg.gda.pl
Kuczyński Andrzej, mgr inż. starszy specjalista 58 347 12-42 E3/E5 andrzej.kuczynski@pg.gda.pl
Kulkowski Karol, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 17-42 E11 karol.kulkowski@pg.gda.pl
Kurowicki Sebastian, mgr specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny 58 348 63-26, lub #440029 210 sebastian.kurowicki@pg.gda.pl
Kutt Filip, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 19-39 EM317 filip.kutt@pg.gda.pl
Kwiatkowska-Kasperowicz Halina, specjalista 58 347 24-65 104 halina.kwiatkowska@pg.gda.pl
Lewicki Arkadiusz, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 11-76 EM218 arkadiusz.lewicki@pg.gda.pl
Lubośny Zbigniew, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 16-41 301 zbigniew.lubosny@pg.gda.pl
Łangowski Rafał, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 63-29 5 rafal.langowski1@pg.gda.pl
Łomot Mariusz, mgr inż. starszy specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny 58 347 18-75 EM49 mariusz.lomot@pg.gda.pl
Łuszcz Jarosław, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 23-86 EM216 jaroslaw.luszcz@pg.gda.pl
Łuszczek Maciej, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58-347 26-43 E26 maciej.luszczek@pg.gda.pl
Małkowski Robert, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 17-98 314 robert.malkowski@pg.gda.pl
Michalski Sebastian, mgr inż. referent techniczny 58 347 27-48 EM49 sebastian.michalski@pg.gda.pl
Michna Michał, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 29-79 EM312 michal.michna@pg.gda.pl
Milewski Przemysław, inż specjalista informatyk 58 347 25-21 L-101B przemyslaw.milewski@pg.gda.pl
Minkiewicz Tomasz, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 20-34 309 tomasz.minkiewicz@pg.gda.pl
Mizan Mirosław, dr inż. docent 58 347 15-02 117 miroslaw.mizan@pg.gda.pl
Młyński Adam, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 11-27 113 adam.mlynski@pg.gda.pl
Morawiec Marcin, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 11-76 EM218 marcin.morawiec@pg.gda.pl
Mosoń Ireneusz, dr inż. docent 58 347 14-85 EM310 ireneusz.moson@pg.gda.pl
Musznicki Piotr, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 15-63 EM215 piotr.musznicki@pg.gda.pl
Niedziela Robert, technik 58 347 23-13 E22 robert.niedziela@pg.gda.pl
Nieznański Janusz, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 16-75 LINTE^2 janusz.nieznanski@pg.gda.pl
Olesz Marek, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 18-20 WN109 marek.olesz@pg.gda.pl
Opaliński Artur, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 13-32 112 artur.opalinski@pg.gda.pl
Palacz Magdalena, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 25-08 WN120 magdalena.palacz@pg.gda.pl
Pankowska Katarzyna, mgr inż. starszy specjalista 58 348 62-76 108 katarzyna.pankowska@pg.gda.pl
Pasieczna Małgorzata, samodzielny referent 58 347 20-98 302 malgorzata.pasieczna@pg.gda.pl
Piesik Emilian, mgr inż. asystent 58 347 14-35 203 emilian.piesik@pg.gda.pl
Pierzchalski Cezary, referent techniczny 58 347 20-86 EM48 cezary.pierzchalski@pg.edu.pl
Piotrowski Robert, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 29-04 207 robert.piotrowski@pg.gda.pl
Preiss Piotr, lic. starszy referent techniczny 58 347 12-57 EM47 piotr.preiss@pg.gda.pl
Puchalski Bartosz, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 29-04 207 bartosz.puchalski@pg.gda.pl
Redlarski Grzegorz, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 23-17 WN106 grzegorz.redlarski@pg.gda.pl
Ronkowski Mieczysław, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 20-87 EM311 mieczyslaw.ronkowski@pg.gda.pl
Rutkowski Mariusz, mgr inż. starszy referent inżynieryjno-techniczny 58 347 29-93 EM221 mariusz.rutkowski@pg.gda.pl
Rutkowski Tomasz, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 12-26 4 tomasz.adam.rutkowski@pg.gda.pl
Ryndzionek Roland, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 26-48 EM210 roland.ryndzionek@pg.gda.pl
Sadowska Izabela, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 26-63 312 izabela.sadowska@pg.gda.pl
Sienkiewicz Łukasz, mgr inż. adiunkt 58 347 26-48 EM210 lukasz.sienkiewicz@pg.gda.pl
Skibicki Jacek, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 29-71 EMC17 jacek.skibicki@pg.gda.pl
Smyk Robert, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 13-32 213 robert.smyk@pg.gda.pl
Stoltmann Alicja, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 12-54 310 alicja.stoltmann@pg.gda.pl
Strankowski Patryk, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 18-71 EM316 patryk.strankowski@pg.gda.pl
Swędrowski Leon, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 12-84 E24 leon.swedrowski@pg.gda.pl
Szczeciński Piotr, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 11-98 500 piotr.szczecinski@pg.gda.pl
Szczepankowski Paweł, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 11-39 EM320 pawel.szczepankowski@pg.gda.pl
Szczepańska Justyna, mgr samodzielny referent 58 348 60-62 E46 justyna.szczepanska@pg.gda.pl
Szczesny Stanisław, mgr inż. asystent 58 347 29-45 E32 stanislaw.szczesny@pg.gda.pl
Szczęsna Regina, samodzielny referent 58 347 11-89 EM31 regina.szczesna@pg.gda.pl
Szwonek-Czech Dorota, mgr samodzielny referent 58 348 60-67 106 dorota.szwonek@pg.gda.pl
Szymanowska-Poniatowska Magdalena, mgr samodzielny referent 58 347 14-02 104 magdalena.poniatowska@pg.gda.pl
Śleszyński Wojciech, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 29-54 EM308 wojciech.sleszynski@pg.gda.pl
Śliwiński Marcin, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 14-35 203 marcin.sliwinski@pg.gda.pl
Śmierzchalski Roman, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 348 63-27 211 roman.smierzchalski@pg.gda.pl
Świsulski Dariusz, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 13-97 E31 dariusz.swisulski@pg.gda.pl
Tarnawski Jarosław, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 12-26 4 jaroslaw.tarnawski@pg.gda.pl
Tiliouine Hocine, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 13-35 119 hocine.tiliouine@pg.gda.pl
Tłustochowicz Łukasz, mgr inż. starszy specjalista 58 347 10-58
668-890-221
L-02D lukasz.tlustochowicz@pg.gda.pl
Trawicki Dariusz, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 22-35 214 dariusz.trawicki@pg.gda.pl
Tojza Piotr, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 19-94 WN206 piotr.tojza@pg.gda.pl
Turzyński Marek, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 16-39 EM213 marek.turzynski@pg.gda.pl
Urbanowicz Katarzyna, mgr samodzielny referent 58 347 18-24 E47 katarzyna.urbanowicz@pg.gda.pl
Wachowiak Daniel, mgr inż. adiunkt 58 347 18-71 EM316 daniel.wachowiak@pg.gda.pl
Waszkowiak Wiktor, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 14-66 WN209 wiktor.waszkowiak@pg.gda.pl
Wietecha Urszula, starsza woźna 58 347 10-86 101 urszula.wietecha@pg.gda.pl
Wiktorowicz Maciej, samodzielny referent techniczny 58 347 26-80 WN111 maciej.wiktorowicz@pg.gda.pl
Wilk Andrzej, dr hab inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 10-87 EM321 andrzej.wilk@pg.gda.pl
Wilkiel Szymon, mgr inż. specjalista 58 347 29-50 EM208 szymon.wilkiel@pg.gda.pl
Witkowska Anna, dr adiunkt 58 347 21-24 212 anna.witkowska@pg.gda.pl
Włas Mirosław, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 23-37 EM314 miroslaw.wlas@pg.gda.pl
Wnuk Anna, mgr samodzielny referent 58 347 25-34 EM101 anna.wnuk@pg.gda.pl
Wojewódka Andrzej, mgr inż. główny specjalista   EM115 andrzej.wojewodka@pg.gda.pl
Wołoszyk Marek, dr inż. docent 58 347 21-13 E23 marek.woloszyk@pg.gda.pl
Wołoszyn Joanna, dr inż. starszy wykładowca 58 347 16-91 113 joanna.woloszyn@pg.gda.pl
Wołoszyn Mirosław, dr hab inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 24-35 111 miroslaw.woloszyn@pg.gda.pl
Woźniak Zbigniew  starszy technik 58 347 12-57 EM47 zbigniew.wozniak@pg.gda.pl
Wysocka-Kucharuk Beata, mgr samodzielny referent 58 348 60-61 E46 beata.wysocka-kucharuk@pg.gda.pl
Zacharczuk Agnieszka, mgr samodzielny referent 58 347 12-70 201 agnieszka.zacharczuk@pg.gda.pl
Zajczyk Ryszard, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 28-55, 58 347 20-98 303 ryszard.zajczyk@pg.gda.pl
Zawalich Jacek, dr inż. docent 58 347 12-06 213 jacek.zawalich@pg.gda.pl
Zglenicki Zbigniew, mgr inż. specjalista 58 347 17-75 101 zbigniew.zglenicki@pg.gda.pl
Zimny Paweł, prof. dr hab. inż. prof. zw. PG 58 347 29-91 110 pawel.zimny@pg.gda.pl
Ziółko Michał, dr inż. adiunkt 58 347 21-13 E23 michal.ziolko@pg.gda.pl
Zmuda-Trzebiatowski Jerzy, starszy technik 58 347 28-91 E2D jerzy.trzebiatowski@pg.gda.pl
Zubowicz Tomasz, mgr inż. wykładowca 58 347 23-57 7 tomasz.zubowicz@pg.gda.pl
Żak Arkadiusz, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. PG 58 347 20-56 WN107 arkadiusz.zak@pg.gda.pl