PhD students list

 

 

No. Name, Surrname E-mail Address
1 M.Sc. Eng. Mateusz Flis mateusz.flis@pg.edu.pl
2 M.Sc. Eng.  Piotr Hirsch piotr.hirsch@pg.edu.pl
3 M.Sc. Eng. Tomasz Karla tomasz.karla@pg.edu.pl
4 M.Sc. Eng. Anna Kobylarz anna.kobylarz@pg.edu.pl
5 M.Sc. Eng. Paweł Kowlaski pawel.kowalski2@pg.edu.pl
6 M.Sc. Eng. Karol Kulkowski karol.kulkowski@pg.edu.pl
7 M.Sc. Eng. Bartosz Puchalski bartosz.puchalski@pg.edu.pl
8 M.Sc. Eng. Arkadiusz Kwasigroch arkadiusz.kwasigroch@pg.edu.pl
9 M.Sc. Eng. Agnieszka Mikołajczyk agnieszka.mikolajczyk@pg.edu.pl